Webinar

May 16, 2017
3:00am GMT / 11:00pm EDT / 8:00pm PDT

The Black Report

Do you know what hackers are really thinking about your organization and its defenses? If not, how can you ever begin to evolve your cybersecurity priorities or truly protect your data?

We asked these very same questions when we started researching the Nuix Black Report, and the results were more compelling than we could have ever imagined.

What's the Difference?

Most security industry reports compile data about incidents that have already taken place or trends in data breaches—but these are clearly the symptoms of a deeper problem. Instead, we focused on the source of the threat landscape—the attackers and penetration testers themselves—to help you understand how you can apply this intelligence in your own organization. 

Learn More

Attend our webinar on Tuesday, May 16 at 1:00 PM EDT for an in-depth discussion of the findings in the report and how to use the information to your advantage.

Nuix Chief Information Security Officer Chris Pogue will help you discover the true nexus between attacker methodology and defensive posture, including:

  • Which countermeasures will actually improve your security posture? They're not the ones you think!
  • What is the best spend for your security dollar and why?
  • If hackers could speak to your CEO or board of directors, what would they say?

Date: May 16, 2017

Event Type: Webinar

Event Country: USA

Event Speakers

Chris Pogue

Chris Pogue

Head of Services, Security and Partner Integration

Chris Pogue has more than 15 years’ experience and 2,000 breach investigations under his belt. Over his career, Chris has led multiple professional security services organizations and corporate security initiatives to investigate thousands of security breaches worldwide.

Read More