Webinar

Tuesday, December 4, 2018
2:00pm GMT / 9:00am EST / 6:00am PST

Nuix Orchestration - Because Staring at a Progress Bar is Never Fun

Staring at a progress bar is nobody’s idea of a good time: Investigation, discovery and information governance tasks often involve complex workflows that you must complete consistently and repeatably. Traditional approaches—such as detailed process manuals, custom scripts, third-party applications, or just staring at the progress bar—all have hidden costs in time, money, inconsistency, and potential for errors.

Nuix Orchestration is a web-based multi-user graphical tool that allows you to map out complex data processes across multiple activities and machines and let them run with minimal user input. It gives you the “easy button” to optimize resource utilization, manage changing priorities, and maintain consistent workflows.

Alex Chatzistamatis and Glen Painter will demonstrate how Nuix Orchestration can:

  • Help you achieve greater efficiencies, manage resource utilization, optimize processes, and shift priorities from a collaborative web-based platform.
  • Streamline many repetitive tasks such as processing, search and tag, exclusions, OCR, production sets and legal exports into easy-to-use workflows. 
  • Maximize throughput by queuing tasks across multiple servers overnight, eliminating the need to wait around for one process to complete so you can feed the results into the next. 
  • Minimize errors and rework, creating detailed templates and workflows with consistent settings applied to each activity, greatly reducing the opportunity for human error and the need for costly rework.

When: Tuesday, December 4, 2018 | 2:00 - 3:00 pm GMT

Register today for the webinar.

Date: Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Event Type: Webinar