Webinar

Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 10 am EST
3:00pm GMT / 10:00am EST / 7:00am PST

Register

Provide your information to register for this webinar.

 

Nuix Ringtail Demonstration - Jan. 24

Join us online for a live demonstration of Nuix Ringtail.

We engage your teams to be smarter and faster, enabling each to be a value-add in the mission critical eDiscovery process.

  • Simplify your workflows while having more complete information
  • Speed up your eDiscovery processes while getting deeper insights into the evidence
  • Allow your users and customers to perform their job effectively, intuitively, easily, and without interruption.

We give you a completely scalable solution that limits your risk, saves you time, reduces your overall eDiscovery costs, and is fully operational across your entire workflow.

Pairing your team and our technology gives you a competitive advantage.

Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 10 am EST

Event Type: Webinar