Webinar

Tuesday, January 29, 2019
3:00pm GMT / 10:00am EST / 7:00am PST

Responding to a Security Incident Within 72 Hours With Nuix

The increasing frequency of major breaches and the introduction of government regulations such as Europe's General Data Protection Regulation is prompting organizations to re-examine their incident response programs and focus on enhanced detection and accelerated response.

To meet today's challenges, organizations require tools that can detect the most advanced attack techniques, enable rapid breach investigations, provide remediation capability, and preserve evidence for downstream investigations and reporting.

During this webinar, Hoke Smith, Director, Cybersecurity & Analytics at Nuix, will demonstrate how to detect, investigate, and respond to a breach within 72 hours. He will also show you how to maintain collected evidence as part of a legally defensible case.

Register for the Webinar

Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Event Type: Webinar

Event Speakers

Hoke Smith

Hoke Smith

Director, Cybersecurity & Analytics

Hoke has more than 17 years of experience in management and technology consulting. His areas of expertise include counterintelligence, insider threat detection, optimizing organizational performance, and big data analytics.

Hoke is a former senior managing consultant at IBM, where he worked with clients in the US national security market. At Booz Allen Hamilton, Hoke helped a range of large organizations solve problems related to operational performance and technology.

Read More