Simple. Powerful. Precise.

Request a demo


ARMA Live information governance
October 5 - 7, 2015

Don't miss our educational sessions with Brian Tuemmler and Julie Colgan at ARMA Live.

Nuix intelligent migration
Wednesday October 7 | 10am BST / 11am CEST

During this webinar, we will show how you can intelligently and defensibly reduce your workload using technology and collaboration.

is analytics the answer webinar thumbnail
Tuesday October 13 | 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST

Our panel of security experts will discuss the importance of pre-breach planning, execution of your incident response plan during an incident, and post breach steps.

Blog Posts

Day one of the Nuix User Exchange closed out with dinner, classic rock, and the energy and humor of keynote speaker Ari Kaplan. Day two kicked off with Stephen Stewart and Dr. Jim Kent discussing how to combat “the common enemy:” omnipresent threats to information security.

The Nuix User Exchange 2015 kicked off on Monday, September 28 under the cloudless skies of Huntington Beach, CA.

Nuix is very excited to be part of ARMA International’s upcoming annual conference on October 5 though 7 in Washington, D.C. ARMA’s position is that records and information management is a critical foundation of information governance. We agree.

What's new at Nuix

Just Add Intelligence White Paper

How can cybersecurity analysts spend less time searching and more detecting and mitigating incidents? With intelligence!

Learn more

What our clients say

“No software other than Nuix can process large collections fast enough to meet the SEC's desired timeframes.”

U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission

Find out what other customers have said about us